Golden Triangle India
Delhi Agra Jaipur 2019 Tours
Incredible India Travel Packages

Translate: Golden Triangle in Chinese Golden Triangle in French Golden Triangle in German Golden Triangle India in Italian Golden Triangle India in Japanese BETA Golden Triangle India in Korean BETA Golden Triangle India in Russian BETA Golden Triangle India in Spanish

About Golden Triangle

Become part of the Indian Golden Triangle to experience regality, love and majesty

The Indian Golden Triangle (Incredible India) is a tourist circuit that works as a classic gateway to the Indian Subcontinent for the travelers visiting India. The famous Indian Golden Triangle covers three most beautiful and captivating cities in the country namely ­ Delhi (the capital of India), Agra (the city of Taj Mahal) and Jaipur (the land of Rajput kings).
More about eGolden Triangle

Travel Destinations

Delhi Travel Guide

New Delhi

Capital of India with many historical monuments and places to see.

Agra Travel Guide


'Taj Mahal' - Symbol of Love and one of the 7 Wonders of the World.

Jaipur Travel Guide


'Pink City' of India with rich culture, art and historical forts.

Golden Triangle 2015 Deals

Delhi (Hisotry of India)

Jaipur (Royal Heritage)

Agra (Taj Mahal)


Popular Golden Triangle Packages (with extended tours in India)

Golden Triangle Travel Guide

International Golden Triangle

Packages in India with duration (number of days)

Short Tours in India

Popular India Tour Durations

Long Holidays in India